two campuses in cache valley

north | south

Faculty, NORTH

Dirk Anderson
5th Grade Teacher
danderson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Rory Anderson
6th Grade Teacher and Student Counsel Advisor
randerson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Tirzah Anderson
2nd Grade Aide - Ms. Williams
Stacy Ault
Kindergarten Aide (pm) - Mrs. Harvey
Biography
Angela Barton
Director of Instruction
angela.barton@edisoncs.org
Biography
Loni Bender
4th Grade Aide - Mrs. Smith
Stephani Bennion
Middle School English Teacher
sbennion@edisoncs.org
Biography
Traci Boston
Music Teacher
tboston@edisoncs.org
Biography
Christie Brown
Elementary Band Teacher
cbrown@edisoncs.org
Judy Brown
5th Grade Aide - Mrs. Wead
Christine Clark
3rd Grade Aide - Mrs. Petersen
Pamela Clements
Speech Pathologist
pclements@edisoncs.org
Biography
Laura Craner
MS SpEd Aide, MTSS & Social Media Rep
Maria Cretin
Custodian
Desirae Daines
PE Teacher and 6th Grade History Teacher
ddaines@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brenda Dana
Elementary SpEd Aide
Michelle Dunlap
Art Teacher
mdunlap@edisoncs.org
Biography
Conrad Dunn
Orchestra Teacher
cdunn@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brielle El-Bakri
Middle School Math Teacher
bel-bakri@edisoncs.org
Susan Ellsworth
2nd Grade Aide - Mrs. Johnson
Kristen Hale
3rd Grade Aide - Ms. Petersen
Erica Harper
4th Grade Aide - Mr. Trumble
Noelle Harrild
Librarian
nharrild@edisoncs.org
Biography
Laurie Harris
Elementary SpEd Aide
Jaclyn Harvey
Kindergarten Teacher
jharvey@edisoncs.org
Biography
Heather Hinds
School Psychologist
hhinds@edisoncs.org
Biography
Janette Israelsen
Kindergarten Aide - Mrs. Harvey
Robyn Johnson
Elementary SpEd Aide
Taylor K. Johnson
2nd Grade Teacher
tjohnson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Taylor W. Johnson
Kindergarten Aide (am) - Mrs. Harvey
Emily Judkins
3rd Grade Teacher
ejudkins@edisoncs.org
Biography
Carolyn Larsen
Director of Instruction
clarsen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Laura Lema
Elementary SpEd Aide
Jamie Lewis
Director of Instruction
jlewis@edisoncs.org
Biography
Isabel Lopez
Custodian
Uziel Lopez
Custodian
Jeff Low
Middle School History
jlow@edisoncs.org
Biography
Celeste Lundberg
RTI-Reading
Biography
Lori Lundberg
Office Manager
llundberg@edisoncs.org
Biography
Amelia Meatoga
Playground Aide
Merry Nielson
1st Grade Teacher
mnielson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Angela Norman
Elementary SpEd Aide
David Packard
Middle School Teacher
dpackard@edisoncs.org
Biography
Lara Petersen
3rd Grade Teacher
lpetersen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Connie Peterson
Elementary SpEd Aide
Patty Peterson
1st Grade Aide - Mrs. Schulz
Cheryl Rindlisbacher
5th Grade Aide - Mr. Anderson
Jared Rindlisbacher
Middle School SpEd Aide - Mrs. Shaffer
Tammy Roper
Elementary SpEd Teacher
troper@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brook Schulz
1st Grade Teacher
bschulz@edisoncs.org
Biography
Shamra Shaffer
Middle School SpEd Teacher
sshaffer@edisoncs.org
Biography
Amy Simpson
Elementary SpEd Aide (pm)
Pranita Singh
Middle School Math Teacher
psingh@edisoncs.org
Biography
Christina Smith
4th Grade Teacher
csmith@edisoncs.org
Biography
Shem Smith
Principal
ssmith@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kari Soderquist
School Counselor
ksoderquist@edisoncs.org
Biography
Margriete Stephenson
Elementary SpEd Aide
Elsie Storey
RTI - Math
Megan Summers
Technology/College and Career Awareness Teacher
msummers@edisoncs.org
Biography
Marie Torres
Attendance Secretary
mtorres@edisoncs.org
Alicia Toscano
Office Secretary
atoscano@edisoncs.org
Biography
Ralph Trumble
4th Grade Teacher
rtrumble@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jessica Tyler
1st Grade Aide - Mrs. Nielson
Tamsin Tyler
Middle School SpEd Aide
Maria Valles
Custodian
Mike Van Horn
Custodian
Bev Wead
5th Grade Teacher
bwead@edisoncs.org
Biography
Lynn Weber
Elementary SpEd Aide
Gregory Wendel
Band Teacher
gwendel@edisoncs.org
Biography
Amy Wilhelm
Middle School SpEd Aide - Mrs. Shaffer
Rebecca Williams
2nd Grade Teacher
rwilliams@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kristin Winn
3rd Grade Aide - Ms. Judkins
Julianne Wood
Middle School Science Teacher
jwood@edisoncs.org
Biography
Top