two campuses in cache valley

north | south

Administration

Melani Kirk
Principal - Thomas Edison South
mkirk@edisoncs.org
Biography
Shem Smith
Principal - Thomas Edison North
ssmith@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brad Larsen
Assistant Principal - Thomas Edison South
brad.larsen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jamie Lewis
Director of Instruction - Thomas Edison North and South
jlewis@edisoncs.org
Biography
Carolyn Larsen
Director of Instruction - Thomas Edison North and South
clarsen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Angela Barton
Director of Instruction - North and South
angela.barton@edisoncs.org
Top