two campuses in cache valley

north | south

Faculty, SOUTH

Angela Barton
Director of Instruction
angela.barton@edisoncs.org
Biography
Carol Bekker
Office Manager
cbekker@edisoncs.org
Biography
Maree Berry
JH Math Teacher
maree.berry@edisoncs.org
Biography
Rachel Beus
2nd Grade Teacher
rachel.beus@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jamin Bingham
Counselor
jbingham@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jeremi Broadhurst
Elementary PE Teacher
jeremi.broadhurst@edisoncs.org
Biography
KelliAnne Brown
3rd Grade Teacher
kellianne.brown@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jennifer Buchanan
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer.buchanan
Biography
Courtney Carpenter
JH English Teacher
courtney.carpenter@edisoncs.org
Biography
Trina Clegg
Counseling Secretary
trina.clegg@edisoncs.org
Biography
Nathan Cureton
JH English Teacher
nathan.cureton@edisoncs.org
Biography
Rob Davis
Art Teacher
rob.davis@edisoncs.org
Biography
Conrad Dunn
Orchestra Teacher
cdunn@edisoncs.org
Biography
Liz Evans
JH Math Teacher
liz.evans@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kaylee Foster
3rd Grade Teacher
kaylee.foster@edisoncs.org
Biography
Charlotte Gardner
JH Math Teacher
charlotte.gardner@edisoncs.org
Biography
Allison Gunnell
4th Grade Teacher
allison.gunnell@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jaime Hadsell
1st Grade Teacher
jaime.hadsell@edisoncs.org
Biography
Sarah Hadsell
Kindergarten Teacher
sarah.hadsell@edisoncs.org
Biography
Heather Hansen
2nd Grade Teacher
heather.hansen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Stacy Harris
Secretary
stacy.harris@edisoncs.org
Biography
Dane Hepworth
JH Science Teacher
dane.hepworth@edisoncs.org
Biography
Heather Hinds
School Psychologist
hhinds@edisoncs.org
Biography
Megan Holm
JH Literature Teacher
megan.holm@edisoncs.org
Biography
Louise Hoth
JH Special Education Teacher
louise.hoth@edisoncs.org
Biography
Mandi Jenkins
Assistant Librarian
mandi.jenkins@edisoncs.org
Jodi Johnson
Elementary Special Education Teacher
jodi.johnson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Julie Johnson
Kindergarten Teacher
julie.johnson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Lisa Jordan
4th Grade Teacher
lisa.jordan@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kasidee Jorgensen
1st Grade Teacher
kasidee.jorgensen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Melani Kirk
Principal
mkirk@edisoncs.org
Biography
Olivia Kirkham
5th Grade Teacher
olivia.kirkham@edisoncs.org
Biography
Heather Knight
JH History Teacher
heather.knight@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brad Larsen
Assistant Principal
brad.larsen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Carolyn Larsen
Director of Instruction
clarsen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brooke Laursen
3rd Grade Teacher
brooke.laursen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Amy Lee
2nd Grade Teacher
amy.lee@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jamie Lewis
Director of Instruction
jlewis@edisoncs.org
Biography
Katie McKay
Music Teacher
katie.mckay@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kati Mattinson
CTE Teacher
kati.mattinson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Katy Meatoga
Elementary Special Education Teacher
katy.meatoga@edisoncs.org
Biography
JoLyne Merchant
JH History Teacher
jolyne.merchant@edisoncs.org
Biography
Briget Miller
JH Science Teacher
briget.miller@edisoncs.org
Biography
Brooke Mullen
5th Grade Teacher
brooke.mullen@edisoncs.org
Biography
Tanya Murray
Office Secretary
tmurray@edisoncs.org
Biography
Cherie Nef
Librarian
cherie.nef@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jenna Oakey
Computer/Music Teacher
jenna.oakey@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jessica Peterson
5th Grade Teacher
jessica.peterson@edisoncs.org
Biography
Jacqueline Pyne
Office Secretary
jpyne@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kali Smith
JH PE/Health Teacher
kali.smith@edisoncs.org
Biography
Kimberly Webb
Student Council Advisor, JH Literature & JH English Teacher
kimberly.webb@edisoncs.org
Biography
Greg Wendel
Band Teacher
gwendel@edisoncs.org
Biography
Holli Williams
4th Grade Teacher
holli.williams@edisoncs.org
Biography
Savannah Winn
JH Math Teacher
savannah.winn@edisoncs.org
Biography
Paige Young
Art Teacher
paige.young@edisoncs.org
Biography
Stacy Ault
Kindergarten Aide
Diana Barber
R.T.I. Aide
Tyson Bekker
Maintenance
Stacy Beus
2nd Grade Aide
Erin Buhler
MS SPED Aide
Heidi Bullough
R.T.I. Aide
Kara Catano
Elementary SPED Aide
Jenny Condie
Kindergarten Aide
Heather Cook
3rd Grade Aide
Jesseca Cruz
Elmentary
Keaton Davis
Custodian
Laura Davis
1st Grade Aide
Kelsey Demler
Speech Technician
Christina Douthit
JH SPED Aide
Teresa Duncan
Lunch Coordinator
teresa.duncan@edisoncs.org
Biography
Anna Dunn
JH SPED Aide
Stacie Estey
Elementary SPED Aide
Cami Ford
3rd Grade Aide
Wendy Garvin
Elementary SPED Aide
Dawna Hummel
2nd Grade Aide
Kim Johnson
2nd Grade Aide
Eliza Jorgensen
3rd Grade Aide
Linda Kemer
4th Grade Aide
Melanie Killpack
5th Grade Aide
Christy Kropp
Elementary SPED Aide
Steve Kropp
4th Grade Aide
Masha Laurence
Kindergarten Aide
Michelle Loveland
JH SPED Aide
Neal Loveland
Maintenance
Nicole Lustig
5th Grade Aide

Laura McGinnis
4th Grade Aide
Cody Merchant
JH SPED Aide
Cynthia Mikesell
JH SPED Aide
Biography
Machelle Mitton
2nd Grade Aide
Amber Olsen
JH SPED AIDE
Nicole Petersen
JH SPED Aide
Mary Schirado
JH SPED Aide
Glynn Scholle
RTI Aide
Gerryn Smith
1st Grade Aide
Allison Stewart
Elementary SPED Aide
Shelley Tanner
Elementary SPED Aide
Cammie Toone
3rd Grade Aide
Nicola Tyers
1st Grade Aide
Dayley Wright
Elementary SPED Aide
Top